2018-2019 Schedule
Day Date Opponent(s)/Event Location Time
Saturday 12/8/2018 Lawrence, Nashoba, Cumberland RI Lawrence HS 10:00 AM
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Arlington Arlington HS 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/15/2018 Wakefield Tournament Wakefield HS 9:00 AM
Wednesday 12/19/2018 BC High BC High School 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/22/2018 Windham (NH), Beverly, Tewksbury Windham HS TBD
Thu-Fri 12/27-12/28/2018 Lowell Holiday Tournament Tsongas Center All Day
Saturday 12/29/2018 Windham JV Tournament (JV Event) Windham HS All Day
Thursday 1/3/2019 Winchester Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday 1/5/2019 Gr. Lowell, Salem Greater Lowell HS 10:00 AM
Wednesday 1/9/2019 Woburn Woburn HS 7:00 PM
Saturday 1/12/2019 Shawsheen, Wakefield, Gr. Lawrence Shawsheen HS 9:00 AM
Wednesday 1/16/2019 Belmont Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday 1/19/19 Timberlane Tournament Timberlane HS All Day
Monday 1/21/2019 Reading JV Tournament (JV Event) Reading TBD
Saturday 1/26/2019 Norton, Scituate, Watertown Norton HS TBD
Thursday 1/31/2019 Lexington Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday 2/2/2019 Tewksbury, Wilmington, Gr. Lowell Reading 10:00 AM
Saturday 2/9/2019 Div 2 North Tournament TBD TBD
Thu-Sat 2/15-2/16/2019 Div 2 State Tournament TBD TBD
Thu-Sat 2/22-2/23/2019 All-State Tournament TBD TBD
Thu-Sat 3/1-3/2/2019 New England Tournament TBD TBD
Last Updated on Friday, 07 December 2018 12:05